B1 Jugend

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Rolle

Kürücü

Erhan

0177 6564809

Info@fahrschule-lindenhof.de

Trainer

Marino

Giovanni

0177 3869227

marinogiovanni@hotmail.de

Co-Trainer

Demir

Aydin

0177 7171727

demira@gmx.de

Betreuer

Todic

Dragan

0151 40465001

d.todic@gmx.de

Athletiktrainer

Hauck

Marcus

0160 98632646

marcus.hauck@web.de

Torwart-Trainer

Brenneis

Marcel

0621 532242

m.brenneis@ail-ev.de

Jugendkoordinator

Demmerle

Steffen

0157 87943791

steffen.demmerle@lsc1925.de

Spielplanung

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Leider sind noch keine Spieler eingetragen!

Die HaarschneiderMalerbetrieb HoxhaVR Bank Rhein-Neckar e.G,Autohaus THGALP Service

Neueste Artikel

Letztes Spiel

02.06.2019 11:00

TSV Gau-Odernheim

8

Ludwigshafener SC

5

Tabelle

1. 1. FC Kaiserslaute.

82

2. TV 1817 Mainz

65

3. FK 03 Pirmasens

63

4. FC Meisenheim

62

5. TSV Gau-Odernheim

57

6. FC Speyer 09

43

7. Ludwigshafener SC

42

8. TSG 1846 Bretzenheim

37

9. TSV Schott Mainz II

35

10. FSV Offenbach

33

11. SV Vikt. Herxheim

26

12. SpVgg Ingelheim

22

13. JFV Ganerb

20

14. SC Hauenstein

17

15. TSG 1862 Planig/JS.

1

Sponsoren

Jetzt Online: 7

Heute Online: 154

Gestern Online: 460

Diesen Monat: 7191

Letzter Monat: 12040

Total: 82976