B1 Jugend

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Rolle

Kürücü

Erhan

0177 6564809

Info@fahrschule-lindenhof.de

Trainer

Marino

Giovanni

0177 3869227

marinogiovanni@hotmail.de

Co-Trainer

Demir

Aydin

0177 7171727

demira@gmx.de

Betreuer

Todic

Dragan

0151 40465001

d.todic@gmx.de

Athletiktrainer

Hauck

Marcus

0160 98632646

marcus.hauck@web.de

Torwart-Trainer

Brenneis

Marcel

0621 532242

m.brenneis@ail-ev.de

Jugendkoordinator

Demmerle

Steffen

0157 87943791

steffen.demmerle@lsc1925.de

Spielplanung

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Leider sind noch keine Spieler eingetragen!

VR Bank Rhein-Neckar e.G,ALP ServiceAutohaus THGMalerbetrieb HoxhaDie Haarschneider

Neueste Artikel

Nächstes Spiel

05.05.2019 11:00

TSG 1862 Planig/JSG Lalo/Laubenheim

Ludwigshafener SC

Letztes Spiel

14.04.2019 11:00

JFV Ganerb

2

Ludwigshafener SC

3

Tabelle

1. 1. FC Kaiserslaute.

64

2. TSV Gau-Odernheim

51

3. TV 1817 Mainz

50

4. FK 03 Pirmasens

48

5. FC Meisenheim

47

6. FC Speyer 09

36

7. TSV Schott Mainz II

35

8. Ludwigshafener SC

33

9. FSV Offenbach

27

10. TSG 1846 Bretzenheim

25

11. SV Vikt. Herxheim

19

12. SpVgg Ingelheim

18

13. JFV Ganerb

17

14. SC Hauenstein

16

15. TSG 1862 Planig/JS.

1

Sponsoren

Jetzt Online: 8

Heute Online: 114

Gestern Online: 477

Diesen Monat: 9109

Letzter Monat: 11602

Total: 60554