A1 Jugend

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Rolle

Dach

Rafal

0176 63882791

rdach@gmx.de

Trainer

Fichtner

Thomas

0151 65672272

k.t.fichtner@t-online.de

Co-Trainer

Bundschuh

Rainer

0152 53994837

bundschuhrainer@t-online.de

Betreuer

Spengler

Thomas

Betreuer

Todic

Dragan

0151 40465001

d.todic@gmx.de

Athletiktrainer

Hauck

Marcus

0160 98632646

marcus.hauck@web.de

Torwart-Trainer

Brenneis

Marcel

0621 532242

m.brenneis@ail-ev.de

Jugendkoordinator

Demmerle

Steffen

0157 87943791

steffen.demmerle@lsc1925.de

Spielplanung

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Leider sind noch keine Spieler eingetragen!

VR Bank Rhein-Neckar e.G,ALP ServiceAutohaus THGDie HaarschneiderMalerbetrieb Hoxha

Nächstes Spiel

27.04.2019 15:00

SV Elversberg

Ludwigshafener SC

Letztes Spiel

14.04.2019 13:00

VfR Wormatia Worms

2

Ludwigshafener SC

2

Tabelle

1. SV Elversberg

51

2. 1. FC Saarbrücken

46

3. VfR Wormatia Worms

35

4. FC Speyer 09

34

5. Ludwigshafener SC

33

6. SV Gonsenheim

31

7. TuS Koblenz

29

8. FK Pirmasens

28

9. TSV Schott Mainz

27

10. SV Eintracht Trier

26

11. FC 08 Homburg

24

12. Spfr Eisbachtal

20

13. FC Meisenheim

17

14. SV Saar 05 Jugendf.

16

Sponsoren

Jetzt Online: 12

Heute Online: 137

Gestern Online: 477

Diesen Monat: 9132

Letzter Monat: 11602

Total: 60577