A1 Jugend

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Rolle

Dach

Rafal

0176 63882791

rdach@gmx.de

Trainer

Fichtner

Thomas

0151 65672272

k.t.fichtner@t-online.de

Co-Trainer

Bundschuh

Rainer

0152 53994837

bundschuhrainer@t-online.de

Betreuer

Spengler

Thomas

Betreuer

Todic

Dragan

0151 40465001

d.todic@gmx.de

Athletiktrainer

Hauck

Marcus

0160 98632646

marcus.hauck@web.de

Torwart-Trainer

Brenneis

Marcel

0621 532242

m.brenneis@ail-ev.de

Jugendkoordinator

Demmerle

Steffen

0157 87943791

steffen.demmerle@lsc1925.de

Spielplanung

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Leider sind noch keine Spieler eingetragen!

Autohaus THGALP ServiceDie HaarschneiderVR Bank Rhein-Neckar e.G,Malerbetrieb Hoxha

Letztes Spiel

02.06.2019 16:00

TuS Koblenz

5

Ludwigshafener SC

2

Tabelle

1. SV Elversberg

63

2. 1. FC Saarbrücken

50

3. VfR Wormatia Worms

44

4. FC Speyer 09

41

5. SV Gonsenheim

40

6. Ludwigshafener SC

37

7. FK Pirmasens

36

8. TuS Koblenz

36

9. FC 08 Homburg

34

10. TSV Schott Mainz

33

11. SV Eintracht Trier

29

12. FC Meisenheim

29

13. SV Saar 05 Jugendf.

23

14. Spfr Eisbachtal

23

Sponsoren

Jetzt Online: 3

Heute Online: 180

Gestern Online: 429

Diesen Monat: 10358

Letzter Monat: 12040

Total: 86143