A1 Jugend

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Rolle

Dach

Rafal

0176 63882791

rdach@gmx.de

Trainer

Fichtner

Thomas

0151 65672272

k.t.fichtner@t-online.de

Co-Trainer

Bundschuh

Rainer

0152 53994837

bundschuhrainer@t-online.de

Betreuer

Spengler

Thomas

Betreuer

Todic

Dragan

0151 40465001

d.todic@gmx.de

Athletiktrainer

Hauck

Marcus

0160 98632646

marcus.hauck@web.de

Torwart-Trainer

Brenneis

Marcel

0621 532242

m.brenneis@ail-ev.de

Jugendkoordinator

Demmerle

Steffen

0157 87943791

steffen.demmerle@lsc1925.de

Spielplanung

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Leider sind noch keine Spieler eingetragen!

ALP ServiceAutohaus THGMalerbetrieb HoxhaDie HaarschneiderMalerbetrieb Hoxha

Nächstes Spiel

09.03.2019 18:30

SV Saar 05 Jugendfußball

Ludwigshafener SC

Letztes Spiel

02.12.2018 16:00

Ludwigshafener SC

1

SV Eintracht Trier

2

Tabelle

1. 1. FC Saarbrücken

38

2. SV Elversberg

35

3. FC Speyer 09

25

4. VfR Wormatia Worms

22

5. SV Gonsenheim

22

6. SV Eintracht Trier

22

7. TuS Koblenz

22

8. TSV Schott Mainz

20

9. Ludwigshafener SC

20

10. FK Pirmasens

19

11. FC 08 Homburg

14

12. FC Meisenheim

14

13. SV Saar 05 Jugendf.

12

14. Spfr Eisbachtal

11

Sponsoren

Jetzt Online: 5

Heute Online: 233

Gestern Online: 321

Diesen Monat: 6417

Letzter Monat: 6343

Total: 38338