C1 Jugend

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Rolle

Bucher

Manuel

0176 61509744

Bucher_m@gmx.net

Trainer

Tancredi

Sergio

0178 4507492

sftancredi@yahoo.de

Co-Trainer

Bucher

Alwin

Betreuer

Todic

Dragan

0151 40465001

d.todic@gmx.de

Athletiktrainer

Hauck

Marcus

0160 98632646

marcus.hauck@web.de

Torwart-Trainer

Brenneis

Marcel

0621 532242

m.brenneis@ail-ev.de

Jugendkoordinator

Demmerle

Steffen

0157 87943791

steffen.demmerle@lsc1925.de

Spielplanung

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Leider sind noch keine Spieler eingetragen!

Die HaarschneiderMalerbetrieb HoxhaAutohaus THGALP ServiceVR Bank Rhein-Neckar e.G,

Nächstes Spiel

04.05.2019 14:30

Spvgg. EGC Wirges

Ludwigshafener SC

Letztes Spiel

13.04.2019 14:30

Ludwigshafener SC

0

1. FSV Mainz 05

9

Tabelle

1. 1. FSV Mainz 05

64

2. 1. FC Kaiserslautern

60

3. SV Elversberg

48

4. TuS Koblenz

37

5. 1. FC Saarbrücken

34

6. SV Eintracht Trier

30

7. VfR Wormatia Worms

29

8. SV Gonsenheim

29

9. TSV Schott Mainz

25

10. FK Pirmasens

25

11. JFV Rhein-Hunsrück

23

12. Spvgg. EGC Wirges

20

13. FC 08 Homburg

8

14. Ludwigshafener SC

6

Sponsoren

Jetzt Online: 9

Heute Online: 127

Gestern Online: 477

Diesen Monat: 9122

Letzter Monat: 11602

Total: 60567