C1 Jugend

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Rolle

Bucher

Manuel

0176 61509744

Bucher_m@gmx.net

Trainer

Tancredi

Sergio

0178 4507492

sftancredi@yahoo.de

Co-Trainer

Bucher

Alwin

Betreuer

Todic

Dragan

0151 40465001

d.todic@gmx.de

Athletiktrainer

Hauck

Marcus

0160 98632646

marcus.hauck@web.de

Torwart-Trainer

Brenneis

Marcel

0621 532242

m.brenneis@ail-ev.de

Jugendkoordinator

Demmerle

Steffen

0157 87943791

steffen.demmerle@lsc1925.de

Spielplanung

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Leider sind noch keine Spieler eingetragen!

Die HaarschneiderALP ServiceMalerbetrieb HoxhaAutohaus THGVR Bank Rhein-Neckar e.G,

Letztes Spiel

25.05.2019 14:30

FC 08 Homburg

2

Ludwigshafener SC

2

Tabelle

1. 1. FSV Mainz 05

74

2. 1. FC Kaiserslautern

69

3. SV Elversberg

50

4. TuS Koblenz

44

5. 1. FC Saarbrücken

43

6. VfR Wormatia Worms

37

7. SV Eintracht Trier

36

8. FK Pirmasens

34

9. SV Gonsenheim

30

10. JFV Rhein-Hunsrück

28

11. Spvgg. EGC Wirges

28

12. TSV Schott Mainz

27

13. FC 08 Homburg

9

14. Ludwigshafener SC

8

Sponsoren

Jetzt Online: 5

Heute Online: 175

Gestern Online: 429

Diesen Monat: 10353

Letzter Monat: 12040

Total: 86138